Bishop McCort Catholic High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Advancement » Heritage Society

Heritage Society

This society is comprised of benefactors who have included Bishop McCort High School in their last will and testament or have indicated a deferred gift to the school through some form of estate planning.
The Heritage Society
  • Mr. Richard Imgrund, 1949
  • Mrs. Yvonne (Stadtmiller) Irwin, 1963
  • Mr. Carl Mahan, 1951 and Mrs. JoAnn (Gyan) Mahan, 1948
  • Miss Elizabeth L. Merx, 1942
  • Mrs. Geraldine (Craig) Miltenberger, 1960
  • Mr. Edward Neirderlander, 1940 and Mrs. Doris Neiderlander
  • Dr. Charles Oschwald and Mrs. Elizabeth (Porada) Oschwald, 1975
  • Mr. and Mrs. Raymond Rizzo
  • Mr. Mark Pasquerilla, 1977
  • Mr. William Slezak, 1965 and Mrs. Edith Slezak
  • Mrs. Felicia (Govekar) Toth, 1953
  • Mr. James Varmecky, 1962